top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAdmin

Capital City Author Event Montgomery, AL

The weekend of May 18, 2019





I was blessed to be invited to Capital City Author Event in Montgomery, AL. I met some wonderful people and had many laughs! My go to for everything person, Melissa, had to practically drag me to take a picture with Dan Rengering and Golden Czermak, but I’m glad she did! However, I asked Wander for a pic all by myself! Go me! Lmao! They were great people to meet and I was blessed to have the opportunity! We stayed up way too late but laughed so hard and learned some great tips in the book community! We even did an escape room that I never did before and had a lot of fun! Hanging out with Colbie Kay, K. B. Bennett, Samantha Roach, Diana Marie Dubious, and Chianti Summers was a blast!

12 views0 comments
bottom of page